Day 116

by markvnathan

My Dearest Xxxxxxxx,

Minutes to midnight now, the anticipation kills me. In just a few minutes, another year will be added to your amazing life. If only you could know how much I wish that your heart’s deepest desires be filled.

I wish you success beyond imagination. Success in every aspect of your life, your career and in love.

In life, may you experience it in the fullest. I wish for you to travel the world and see its wonders. To learn lessons that cannot be taught, only experienced. I pray that in life, you truly find yourself. I pray that it would come with ease, that it would come with the necessary hardship, but nothing more.

In your career, I wish for the ultimate success that a woman could wish for. I wish that you will empower others to believe that they too can be equals. That you will show the world that you are a force to be reckoned with. I wish for you to achieve what you must. And when you do, you will only look forward, not a single regret.

In love, purity. I wish that you will experience Love in its truest form. I wish that you will understand that you deserve a love that would bring the heavens down in envy. I wish that you will not settle for anything less than a love that is not of this world.

I wish for you to experience the very Love that I have for You. Not an ounce less.

Yours Always,

Mark

