Day 50

by markvnathan

My Dearest Xxxxxxxx,

Frustration. I never thought i’d be happy to say it, but I am. Frustrated beyond anything I have experienced before. No one, gets to me like that. Some days I just want to scream at you, others, cuddle up right next to you.

Sometimes I wonder if we were on the same page at any point. I wonder sometimes if you understood anything I ever said to you. I can’t do this right now, I don’t have the patience. I need to take a step back and think it all over.

Maybe I’ll go scream my head off into a pillow, run a few miles, scream again. The beauty of it all, you say hello and I fall for you again, each and every single time.

I need space, I’m going to take it. I love you, I do, but right now, I need to be selfish. Right now, I don’t need You.

 

Yours Always,

Mark

 

